How to know if someone blocked your number

July 20, 2019

>> Mystic Messenger Hack <<

When you block a number, you no longer receive calls or text messages from that person. With Apple’s iPhone, it also blocks FaceTime contacts. This can be helpful for stopping some unwanted spam calls, but it can also be used for personal reasons. You won’t get any sort of official notice if someone blocks your calls, but you can make an educated guess by looking for these signs.

Subscribe to Kim’s

ABOUT KIM KOMANDO
Kim Komando – “America’s Digital Goddess” – is one of America’s most successful radio hosts and Web entrepreneurs – and a trusted guide to millions through the thickets of today’s digital lifestyle.

Get the latest tech
Check out my free
Join the conversation on
Follow Kim on
Visit the Komando

>> Mystic Messenger Hack <<